MEO RipCurl Pro Portugal – Medina Could Take Home The Trophy

Round Four Continues @ 8:20 am WEST

(7:20 am GMT / 6:20 pm AEST / 4:20 am BRT / 12:20 am PDT / 9:20 pm HST)

Gabriel Medina could take home the trophy in Portugal if…

  • Medina wins Portugal AND Julian Wilson loses before the semi-final, Gabriel Medina will be your 2018 World Champ.
  • If Julian makes the semi’s or Gabriel doesn’t win, the race heads to Pipe where Medina, Wilson, and Toledo will ALL still have a shot.

Watch the event on WorldSurfLeague.com, the app, or on WSL Facebook Live – Facebook login required for mobile viewing.

Watch Now

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.