Corona Open J-Bay Men’s Round 3 – It’s On!

World Surf League

Watch Men’s Round 3 @ 8:00 am SAST

(6:00 am GMT / 4:00 pm AEST / 3:00 am BRT / 11:00 pm PDT / 8:00 pm HST)

To access the livestream, make sure you have the Facebook App installed on your device.

Watch Now

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.