Corona Open J-Bay – Watch Dawn Patrol – It’s ON!

World Surf League

Watch Dawn Patrol at @ 7:30 am SAST

(5:30 am GMT / 3:30 pm AEST / 2:30 am BRT / 10:30 pm PDT / 7:30 pm HST)

To access the livestream, make sure you have the Facebook App installed on your device.

Watch Now

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.