Corona Open J-Bay – Women’s Round 3 – It’s ON!

World Surf League

Watch Women’s Round 3 @ 7:45 am SAST

(5:45 am GMT / 3:45 pm AEST / 2:45 am BRT / 10:45 pm PDT / 7:45 pm HST)

Watch live on the WSL website, the WSL app, and on Facebook.

Watch Now

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.