Epic Swell Continues for Finals Day of Tahiti Pro Teahupo’o

Finals Day !!!

Action gets underway @ 7:30 am TAHT

(5:30 pm GMT / 2:30 pm BRT / 3:30 am AEST / 10:30 am PDT / 7:30 am HST)
Watch the event on WorldSurfLeague.com, our free WSL app, or on Facebook Live.

Watch live now

It’s Epic! Solid swell continues to hit Teahupo’o for Finals Day at the Tahiti Pro presented by Hurley. Watch live now. 
Never miss a wave, download the app
iPhone & iPad · Android · Apple TV · Samsung TV

© World Surf League, 147 Bay Street, Santa Monica, CA 90405 USA