Heavy Swell Arriving at Teahupo’o for Worlds Best Surfers

Heavy Swell Hitting Tahiti Pro Tuesday & Wednesday

The World’s Best Surfers will be tested with a heavy swell hitting Teahupo’o on Tuesday, August 27 and Wednesday, August 28 for the tail end of the Tahiti Pro Pres. By Hurley. With 15ft seas pointed directly at Tahiti, Tuesday is forecast to be biggest day at Teahupo’o for a Championship Tour competition since 2014.

Don’t miss any of the action! Tune in Tuesday 7 AM TAHT (10 AM PT, 2 PM BRT, 3 AM AEST) on worldsurfleague.com, the free WSL App, or Facebook LIVE.

Watch the Call