Quicksilver Pro & Roxy Pro France – Women’s Quarterfinals – Watch Live Now

Women’s Quarterfinals @ 10:15 am CEST

(8:15 am GMT / 5:15 am BRT / 6:15 pm AEST / 1:15 am PDT / 10:15 pm HST)
Watch the event on WorldSurfLeague.com, our free WSL app, or on Facebook Live.

Watch Live Now

The crucial European leg of the Tour will challenge the athletes’ mental and physical toughness, beginning at Hossegor, where defending event champs Julian Wilson and Courtney Conlogue look to play the roles of disruptors against their rivals. Who will prevail in the cold waters of the Bay of Biscay?
Tune in–it’s ON!